Skip to content Go to main navigation Go to language selector
About us


​The Board of Directors of Post Danmark A/S consists of representatives of the Group Executive Management of PostNord AB and board members elected by the employees.

Representatives of the Group Executive Management

Håkan Ericsson
Peter Kjær Jensen
Gunilla Kristina Åstrand Berg
Kristina Elisabeth Lilja

Board members elected by the employees

Peter Madsen, MA
Isa Merethe Rogild, Chairperson
Lars Chemnitz, Secretary

Håkan Ericsson is President and Group Chief Executive Officer of PostNord AB, while Jens Moberg is Chairman of the Board of Directors of PostNord AB.

Read more on PostNord's website.

Company presentation

More ....